Monday, March 30, 2009

Win a Signed Slither Screenplay!


Prize : Slither screenplay signed by stars Nathan Fillion, Elizabeth Banks, Jenna Fischer, Michael Rooker, and writer/director James Gunn.

Where :

Deadline : No deadline stated.

How To Enter : Click the above link and register for the site by entering your e-mail address and choosing a username. That's it!

Open To : Anyone.

No comments: